The major

My major is accounting which belongs to the Department of the Business in the university.When I was young, I hated mathematics so much because it always made me crazy.Also, it’s very difficult to learn well. But now, I unexpectedly choose accounting for my major because it will be easily to find a job after I graduates. I think the business is well developed in the world.The major in accounting can meet social demands.

Business and computers are closely connected nowadays. Accountants collate data or write a report through the computers every month. Most companies have been moving toward a paperless office. I dare say, if one day the computers suddenly disappear, the global commerce will be thrown into confusion. I think computers have been playing an increasing role in broad sectors of the world in the future.

Standard

Leave a Reply

